Live: ‘Saffrun’ continues as Modi magic helps BJP retain all 4 states


The BJP’s lotus bloomed again in Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand while AAP’s broom swept away opponents in Punjab as elections results for five states were declared today. BJP is also set to win Manipur and may emerge as the single-largest party in Goa. Stay with Times of India to get all the live updates on Assembly Election results of Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Manipur and Goa.