CCEA decision: Cabinet secretary-led group to review PM GatiShakti roll-out


The EGOS will be headed by the cabinet secretary and consist of secretaries of 18 ministries as members and the head of the commerce ministry’s logistics division as convenor. It will review the implementation of the programme and prescribe norms for undertaking any subsequent amendments to it.